Links

We provide these links to third party websites for your convenience and because we think they may be useful and of interest.  However, the CHO is not responsible for these websites, their content or availability, nor do any views expressed necessarily reflect those of the CHO.

 

Animal Matters www.animalcommunication.co.uk
Asentia Animal Healing www.asentiaanimalhealing.co.uk
Asquith Hall Nursing Home www.asquithhall.co.uk
Association for Therapeutic Healers www.healers-ath.org 
Balens Insurance www.balens.co.uk
British Alliance of Healing Associations www.britishalliancehealingassociations.com
British Association of Anger Management www.angermanage.co.uk
British Holistic Medical Association  www.bhma.org
CerebralPalsySymptoms.com www.CerebralPalsySymptoms.com
Chakra Psychology www.chakrapsychology.co.uk
Channelling for Life www.channellingforlife.com
College of Healing  www.collegeofhealing.org 
College of Medicine www.collegeofmedicine.org.uk 
College of Psychic Studies www.collegeofpsychicstudies.co.uk 
Complementary & Natural Healthcare Council www.cnhc.org.uk 
Contact a Family www.cafamily.org.uk
Daniel J Benor www.wholistichealingresearch.com/index.php
Doctor-Healer Network www.doctorhealer.org
Dr Swami Hardas Glorious Globe & Brotherhood Organisation www.shls.info
Earthworks School for the Healing Arts www.earthworkshealing.co.uk
Freedom4Health www.freedom4health.com
General Regulatory Council for Complementary Therapies www.GRCCT.org
Helen Stott Transformation and Training www.helenstott.co.uk
Holistic Energy Association www.holisticenergyassociation.com
Hospice Services At Home TLC www.hospiceservices.org.uk
Institute of Noetic Sciences  www.noetic.org 
International Network for Energy Healing (UK) www.ineh.org/en/Home 
Journey to the Heart and Soul www.journeytotheheartandsoul.co.uk
Kent International Healing Association www.kent-healers.org.uk 
Look Good Feel Better

www.lookgoodfeelbetter.co.uk

Maitreya School of Healing  www.maitreyaschoolandhealingcentre.org.uk 
My Decisions

https://mydecisions.org.uk

NHS  Choices CAM pages www.nhs.uk/Livewell/complementary-alternative-medicine/Pages/complementary-and-alternative-medicine.aspx
Parkinson's UK www.parkinsons.org.uk
Polish Association of Spiritual Healers www.psdu.pl
Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre & SRMHC Associates www.selfrealizationcentres.org
Suffolk School of Healing www.suffolkschoolofhealing.com
Surrey Healing Association www.surreyhealing.org.uk
The Healing Weekend www.thehealingweekend.co.uk
The Radionic Association www.radionic.co.uk
The Sam Buxton Sunflower Healing Trust www.cancertherapies.org.uk
The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain  www.spiritualistassociation.org.uk 
Tree of Hope www.treeofhope.org.uk
UK Healers  www.ukhealers.info 
Universal Healing Group  www.universalhealinggroup.org 
University of Leeds www.leeds.ac.uk
University of Northampton www.northampton.ac.uk
University of Westminster www.westminster.ac.uk
White Eagle Lodge  www.whiteagle.org 
Yorkshire School of Natural Healing http://yorkshirenaturalhealing.com/about/
Your Prostate www.yourprostate.eu/

 

Please let us know if you would like us to consider a reciprocal link.